NYACCE Counties and Regions


Long Island: Nassau and Suffolk

New York City: Bronx, Brooklyn, Kings (Manhattan), Queens and Staten Island

Hudson Valley: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester

Capital /North Country: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, St. Lawrence, Warren and Washington

Central/Southern Tier: Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Herkimer, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga and Tompkins

Finger Lakes: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca Wayne, Wyoming and Yates

West: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie and Niagara